Testimonials

  • 5 star review  I always wanted to learn Sourdough Breads and when Samruddhi the master baker planned a workshop in Delhi I just couldn't stop myself. All I can say it's the best learning experience ever. She is impeccable and understands Sourdough Breads inside out. Its not just her knowledge which makes her great but the little hacks she shares with you which makes the sourdough bread making experience ecstatic. The after class support system is something which makes you want to do more. I owe this to you Sam. You are the best! Thankyou Guruji <3

    thumb Anshu Wadhwa Pande
    2/22/2017

    5 star review  I had read a lot about sourdough breads and decided to learn the process. But I was not at all prepared for what I experienced in Samruddhi's class. She is an amazing teacher and a very lovely and positive human being. Normally, when you attend a cooking class, you come back home with your file of printed recipes and goodies in your box and then you are on your own. Not here. Samruddhi is so involved and there for all her students. I wish her more success and best of luck in her future endeavors. This is one class, I will never forget in my life. Thanks Samruddhi for everything. God bless you.

    thumb Nirmala Bachani
    5/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Highly recommended 🙂 Samruddhi is too good at teaching

    thumb Anita Singh
    3/28/2017

    5 star review  Attended Sourdough making session last week with Samruddhi. It was a fun and a very interactive class. I loved the fact that you took the time and patience to ensure we all understood the technicalities of the process. Thank you and best of luck!!

    thumb Ginny Mann
    1/09/2017
  • 5 star review  I took Samruddhi's Sourdough class after a friend recommended it, and I'm glad I did. She is a very patient teacher and tries to get the basic concepts of sourdough baking clear. And it doesn't end there! She is helpful and will answer all your queries whenever you ask her. Thanks for the support and encouragement, Samruddhi!

    thumb Shilpa Bhargav
    9/22/2016

    5 star review  It was an awesome experience and a great learning from an experienced teacher. Making a sourdough was like a nightmare for me and now i feel so excited .Already made 2 boule and my own starter. It was all possible only because of you Samrudhi. Thanks to you.

    thumb Vandana Mary
    6/25/2017
  • 5 star review  Samruddhi Bhatt, you are not only a fabulous teacher but an awesome person. The way you teach a complicated bread step by step is amazing. You don't hold anything back and the knowledge you imparted during the 8hrs class was immense. Thank you so much for introducing me to such a healthy bread which tastes heavenly!

    thumb Pooja Panday
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  I had an amazing class with Samruddhi! She really knows her stuff and knows how to convert that knowledge into simple terms for you to understand. The class was paced very well so that we were not tripping over ourselves and I managed 2 beautiful loaves within a day of of the class.

    thumb Reshma D'Souza
    2/22/2017
  • 5 star review  One of the best mornings of my life. Thanks a lot Samruddhi for the superb, interactive class. Didn't even know how time flew. And the breads and rolls were yummy. Waiting to make them on my own.

    thumb Jaya Kaushik
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  Good place to learn about BAKING.... She is dedicated and makes you to learn the art in a splendid way. Please continue the good work !!!! All the best , Looking for future classes

    thumb Aarthi Magesh
    12/05/2014
  • 5 star review  One of the best and insightful learning sessions on Artisan Bread. The knowledge Samruddhi shares is beyond expectations with the confidence she passes to each of us during the session, making us confident to work on our own with our own mistakes and learnings by the end of the workshop. Great job Samruddhi and may all your plans to grow with the group come true! 🙂 🙂 🙂

    thumb Tejjal S Deesai
    10/25/2016

    5 star review  Awesome class.

    thumb Jyothi Prasad
    11/29/2014
  • 5 star review  Review from my daughter Varsha who attended a class: I enjoyed the “Everyday Breads” class very much and came away inspired. Sam enthusiastically took us through all the details and also answered my countless questions with patience. I especially appreciated her efforts to accommodate the needs of my vegan family - she gave me tips to convert all the recipes into vegan ones. I hope to one day attend the sourdough class as well. Thank you Samruddhi for a great learning experience!

    thumb Nirmala Rao
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  Samriddhi u r tooooo good�. She was helping me out even before I took up her sourdough class. Inspired me to make my own sourdough starter, was there to help me at every step and picking my phone everytime I called. Thank you for being patient. Then I took her sourdough class which was super awesome. U R AN EXCELLENT TEACHER and an excellent human being.

    thumb Sunita Jain
    9/14/2016
  • 4 star review  If you wish to take your love for making breads at home from scratch to a sophisticated level, KrumbKraft is the place to go..Two things that make Samruddhi a brilliant teacher is 1.Make do with whatever is available - A very down to earth approach and making use of whatever ingredients and equipment are available around us, to create the most stunning breads. Little tricks here and there, how to go about if you don't have a dutch oven, a bakers' stone etc 2. Extended Support - Its not over and out after the workshop, she makes an effort to handhold you through the experience of creating your own breads after the class too. I had a lovely sourdough session at her place and wish her all the best for all her endeavours.

    thumb Priya Arora
    1/22/2017

    5 star review  A real fun sunday learning session with whisk and whip making Lebanese... The class was more of doing work than sitting and watching... Samridhhi here makes it so much fun by making us do stuff and all those never ending tips and tweaks. Would surely enjoy attending more of her classes!!

    thumb Palak Gagrani
    11/24/2014
  • 5 star review  excellent class on everyday breads. Samruddhi's knowledge on the subject is way beyond expectation. I'm definitely going back for more!

    thumb Ruchi Sood Khetan
    11/13/2016

    5 star review  Got an opportunity to learn the basics of bread making from the 'Queen of breads' Samruddhi herself. It was a great learning experience. Made the bread making seem so easy and fun with her clear instructions. Samruddhi was so eager and open in sharing her tips and tricks also. Can't wait to make a loaf of bread on my own.

    thumb Shenaz Gangardiwala
    11/11/2016
  • 5 star review  I ordered my daughter's third birthday cake here. Samrudhi made a very cute cake with bheem and chutki. My daughter's favorite cartoon character! My daughter loved the cake very much and everyone at the party loved it. Thanks whisk and whip!

    thumb Vidya Sethuraman
    9/03/2015

    5 star review  Had a fun day of learning Daily Breads with Samruddhi. Everything was precise, easy to understand and also bread was great to eat too. It's a perfect class to learn the basics . Loved it. �

    thumb ReVa IyEr
    11/10/2016

Click here to see more reviews