Testimonials

  • 5 star review  What an awesome workshop in Delhi with Samruddhi.. From telling minor details about sourdough, percentages, formulas, to baking sourdough crackers and our own sourdough bread, it was a great learning experience !! Thank you Sam for such a fun class

    thumb Aditi Gupta
    2/14/2017

    5 star review  A sea of knowledge is this lady don't miss the opportunity to learn from her guys

    thumb Meenaz Kbk
    2/24/2017
  • 5 star review  Awesome class today... thank you so much Samruddhi.. ''twas a pleasure attending your class today... your knowledge, explanations, attention to details, patience is totally appreciated. Best of all was tasting the amazing breads. ��

    thumb Vanessa Banduni
    11/10/2016

    5 star review  Samrudhhi is an awesome teacher. Very patient and explains everything. Her hand-holding goes beyond the class itself and she is always available to help. I have gotten the confidence to bake my sourdough breads from the get go and I owe it to her. Thanks Samruddhi!

    thumb Sujatha Narasimhan
    11/29/2016
  • 5 star review  Had a fun day of learning Daily Breads with Samruddhi. Everything was precise, easy to understand and also bread was great to eat too. It's a perfect class to learn the basics . Loved it. �

    thumb ReVa IyEr
    11/10/2016

    5 star review  I took Samruddhi's Sourdough class after a friend recommended it, and I'm glad I did. She is a very patient teacher and tries to get the basic concepts of sourdough baking clear. And it doesn't end there! She is helpful and will answer all your queries whenever you ask her. Thanks for the support and encouragement, Samruddhi!

    thumb Shilpa Bhargav
    9/22/2016
  • 5 star review  I never knew learning from krumkraft will give me so much addiction towards sourdough.......sam tought us so much so easily n with so much patience that everything seemed like a piece of cake...baking was my passion always but sourdough baking added a lot of dimension to my love for oven ...class was so much fun so much talking countless queries n questions...n again learnt everything like a child's play...what craziness it was thanks thanks thanks for sharing ur knowledge with us sam�

    thumb Hina Malikkapoor
    10/26/2017

    5 star review  Finally got to a sourdough class, and one that has me completely addicted. Hands on, fun, satisfying, great learning experience... and of course dangerously addictive! Post Sam's class, life has never been the same. I hop between boules and crackers, dreaming of how the next bread will be. Thank you so much Sam. ���

    thumb Deeba Rajpal
    11/26/2017
  • 5 star review  Sam is a knowledge bank. Learning from her is a blessing. Thanks for inspiring me to take a new journey of bread making. I loved every bit of everyday breads and sour dough bread workshop.

    thumb Abha Jain
    9/13/2016

    5 star review  Superb

    thumb Deepa Andar
    6/27/2015
  • 5 star review  Sourbread dough was in my to do list from long. Happened to taste Samrudhi's bread and fallen in love with it. When I joined her Sour bread workshop I was amazed with her in-depth knowledge and transparency in sharing the same. This was what I was looking for science of bread not just recipe. Love you Sam for introducing me to this mischievous Sourbread dough.

    thumb Deepali Sawant
    2/17/2017

    5 star review  It was an awesome experience and a great learning from an experienced teacher. Making a sourdough was like a nightmare for me and now i feel so excited .Already made 2 boule and my own starter. It was all possible only because of you Samrudhi. Thanks to you.

    thumb Vandana Mary
    6/25/2017
  • 5 star review  excellent class on everyday breads. Samruddhi's knowledge on the subject is way beyond expectation. I'm definitely going back for more!

    thumb Ruchi Sood Khetan
    11/13/2016

    5 star review  Super duper.. a class apart. Awesomeness redefined

    thumb Payal Saraf
    7/05/2017
  • 5 star review  Samruddhi was amazing -- organised, friendly, patient and a wonderful teacher. I took a basic bread baking class and it was fantastic. I just love doing breads at home now. They say, Yeah Dil Mange More! So I went back to her for a cake decorating class and learnt many different techniques right from baking a cake, to slicing, to crumb coating to making figurines. Just finished with my class today, learnt a lot and can't wait to recreate. A Big Big Thank you Guruji, very happy to have met you.

    thumb Sree Nair
    9/21/2016

    5 star review  So much learning and fun packed into 8 hours! I finally feel confident I will be able to make/bake sourdough bread! Throw all those bread making books away, this class is the Real Deal!

    thumb Sujata Shukla
    11/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Superb place...would love to learn everything from u samruddhi

    thumb Priyanka Singhal Agarwal
    1/17/2015

    5 star review  Took the Sourdough bread class at krumbkraft. Sam is an excellent teacher who breaks down the process into easy steps. Her love for her craft comes through clearly which then compels you to fall in love with the process too. One can start baking bread from day 1 itself. She is ever available to answer your questions and her support is in ending. Very happy with my session with her. All the best Sam.

    thumb Preeti Mathre
    2/27/2017
  • 5 star review  Awesome classes! Amazing tips and tricks.. Will definitely go back to learn more!! Thanks so much Samruddhi!

    thumb Divya Venkatesh
    12/05/2014

    5 star review  Samruddhi's Sourdough class was an enriching and an enjoyable one. She is so patient and willing to explain even the silliest of doubts I had. I read a lot about sourdoughs before signing up for her class but only attending her class gave me the confidence to put it into action. We actually baked our own boules, learned various techniques. Her knowledge on the topic just amazes me.. Would recommend her classes highly...

    thumb Sunita Srinivasan
    10/25/2016

Click here to see more reviews